Achievement unlocked: invisibility cloak.

Again it happens. I cast my spell of words that are unable to correspond with favourable actions others wish me to take. Kicked out because hey! Who got time to deal with uncultured behaviour observed by those who know only to avoid the issue but not solve it – it’s not their fault I know! I wouldn’t like that either but when it’s me getting kicked out :/

like how the early settlers observed unclear system of the indigenous people who were here first Aotearoa – and sought to use Christianity to preach a better life worth living.

Honey, I fall in love with anyone who locks eyes with me. You locked me down all together that’s why I’m so attached. Until of course I found a way to break free.

I didn’t even have to look, your neighbours have done it for me. Lol

Author: Mase Kelly

Rarotongan kiwi 🥝 My thoughts in digital space 🪐

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started